Today is Sunday. Rock n’ Roll day

So today, i’ll be going to enjoy myself, for a change. I’ve been quite tired due to workflow and internal pressures.
Back in December it was announced that Radiohead was coming to town on OptimusAlive, 10year after the last time! Freaking good news I thought. I was 19 at the time and it still is my favorite all time gigs I’ve ever attended.

So today is payback day! Me and my lady, are enjoying ourselves drinking beer watching some other gigs and just kick’in babk. Resting our minds from the trouble outside.

Besides Radiohead, we’ll see some PAUS!, Caribou, and also The Kills. An epic and hell of an evening, we expext.
Besides that, I’ll be taking my old camera and some file to document and make a few low-fi shots.

Ahhh, the beer and my lady awaits.

Today is Sunday. Rock n’ Roll day

Leave a Reply

