Update on my Xperia U

Igo t finnaly a update notice on my XperiaU phone. I was really happy. Here i said i had to take it to carrier for an update. Looks like i wont, in the next few day. Strange thing is that update was released on the 1st of August, but only now it showed up…
Another annoying thing is that, it installed the bloat apps i had previously removed from the phone.

We’ll see if i could get my hands on to really debrand this phone, without causing any issues.
kudos

Update on my Xperia U

Leave a Reply

