ElementaryOS Luna

Elementary_logo.svg_

So yeah. I ditched debian for the time being. Why? Well because of ElementaryOS the Luna version. I know it’s a ubuntu based distro, but it has everthing i need plus, a very, very, very beautifull and simple interface. Plus it’s n00b friendly.

It’s based on UBUNTU precise pangolin 12.04 LTS, so it’s kinda stable. I haven’t been having issues whatsoever and it’s very lightweight and fast for my machine and needs. Of course, it has a lot of bloat, or apps i dont like need, but it’s just been super, my experience Luna. Too bad the folks of Luna dont make it debian based, but like I’ve said: it’s pretty stable and very, very purrity.

Screenshot

ElementaryOS Luna

Leave a Reply

